SIGN UP NOW FOR NEWS, UPDATES AND MORE.

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

Purpose and Mission Statement

To stimulate public awareness of bass fishing as a major sport. To improve our skill as bass anglers through a fellowship of friendly exchange of bass catching techniques and ideas, and to promote and encourage youth fishing. To exemplify sportsmanship and ethics in all activities representing the Chapter and/or B.A.S.S. To function as a dynamic and effective Chapter of the Bass Anglers Sportsman Society. To be an active partner in the B.A.S.S. Federation and to adhere to Federation philosophy. To participate as members of the Chapter in local and state Federation tournaments. To offer our State Conservation Department our organized moral and political support plus our personal resources. To maintain an awareness of all issues(political and social) affecting our rights as individuals to enjoy fishing as a sport. To promote full adherence to all conservation codes and to demand adequate water standards and legal enforcement of existing regulatory standards. To detect and report any polluter and call public attention to the crime.


Club Officers:

Jeremiah Hofstetter - President

(303) 359-9104

jeremiahh9@aol.com


Mark Warren - Vice President

(303) 435-0174‬

mwarren@mmdistillery.com


Cliff Purslow - Secretary

(720) 980-9090

cpurslow@yahoo.com


Gordon Phair - Treasurer

(303) 854-8008‬

gordon@integrityhomesofcolorado.com


JJ Branson - Tournament Director

(619) 420-8815

j_branson4@yahoo.com


Juniors Director

Coming Soon


Richard Crine - Conservation Director

(714) 612-2683

rhcrine@yahoo.com